Skip to content ↓

Who We Are

Name Type of Governor Appointing Body Date Appointed Term of Office - Expiry Date

Oliver Kunc (Chair)

Parent Parents November 2022 November 2026
Elizabeth Cahill Ex Officio n/a September 2013 N/A
Deirdre Doherty (Vice-Chair) Foundation Diocese March 2024 March 2028
Rebecca Murphy Community Governing Body July 2019 July 2027
Carolina Otero Foundation Parents April 2023 April 2027
Amanda Treacy Staff Staff September 2021 September 2025
Ryan Knapton Foundation Governing Body December 2021 December 2025
Ben Olney Co-opted Governing Body December 2022 November 2026
Tom Hoyle Parent Parents November 2022 November 2026
Sarah Sones Staff Staff January 2023 January 2027
Paula Johnstone Foundation Diocese March 2023 March 2027
Karen Rose Co-opted FGB September 2023 September 2027
Peter Hindmarsh Foundation Diocese March 2024 February 2028
Nichola Murphy Foundation Diocese April 2024 April 2028
Father Francis Foundation Parish Priest    
Stepped down in the past 12 months
Brian Rose  Associate Non-voting FGB January 2022 July 2023
Vasanth Kumar Foundation Diocese September 2022 March 2024

Further Information

If you have any queries about our work, any issues you wish to discuss, or if you are interested in becoming a governor at St Agatha's School, please email the Clerk at: