In This Section
School Learning Sheets

Please click on the links below to see what your child will be learning in school during this theme, across all areas of the curriculum.

Year 1

Theme 3: Follow That Map!

Year 2

Theme 2: Life in the Freezer

Year 3

Theme 2: The Show Must Go On!

Year 4

Theme 3: A Passage to India

Year 5

Theme 2: In a Galaxy Far, Far Away

Year 6

Theme 3: Survival of the Fittest